top of page
Search

"I'm not photogenic"

I still hate having my photo taken in any capacity. It's not fun, it's not comfortable, and it doesn't feel natural. The good news is, neither do many of my clients, until they experience a photo session with me. I'm a facial expression strategist. My expert training and coaching will generate a genuine expression that you will be proud to display anywhere. I have not had one client leave my studio that hasn't felt that their headshot taken by me was the best they ever had. One client even went as far to say it was better than any of his wedding photos taken less than one year prior. That was a huge compliment. Don't just take it from me, read my Google reviews and my Yelp! reviews. They speak for themselves.


15 views0 comments

Kommentare


bottom of page